Navigate to your Node’s Settings page.
Dashboard > Explore Node > Settings
Within the Settings page you will have the ability to select “Delete Node”
After selecting “Delete Node”, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion and if confirmed, your node will be deleted and become inaccessible. Make sure your data is backed up.